Contact details

Community Board

Councillor Mrs Linda Batty

48 Braemar Road
Bridgemary
Gosport
PO13 0YB

01329 829269

Download Councillor Mrs Linda Batty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Linda Batty contact details as a CSV file

linda.batty@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Burgess (Chair)

21 Magpie Lane
Lee-on-the-Solent
PO13 8LE

Download Councillor Graham Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Burgess contact details as a CSV file

graham.burgess@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Casey

3 Crescent Road
Gosport
Hampshire

PO12 2DH

02392520426

Download Councillor Kevin Casey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Casey contact details as a CSV file

kevin.casey@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Earle

49 Linden Grove
Gosport
PO12 2ED

02392 522007

Download Councillor Richard Earle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Earle contact details as a CSV file

richardearle402@btinternet.com

Councillor Keith Farr

21 Rothesay Road
Gosport
PO12 4PT

023 9258 6217

Download Councillor Keith Farr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Farr contact details as a CSV file

keith.farr@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Hammond

10 Woodside
Bridgemary
Gosport
PO13 0YT

01329 237587

Download Councillor Stephen Hammond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Hammond contact details as a CSV file

Steve.g.hammond@icloud.com

Councillor Mrs Lynn Hook

25 Parker Close
Gosport
PO12 4BD

023 9378 5744

Download Councillor Mrs Lynn Hook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Lynn Hook contact details as a CSV file

lynn.hook@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Zoe Huggins (Vice-Chair)

48 Foster Road
Gosport
PO12 2JJ

023 9235 5797

Download Councillor Mrs Zoe Huggins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Zoe Huggins contact details as a CSV file

zoe.huggins@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Jamie Hutchison

17 Welch Road
Gosport

PO12 4PY

07867 527952

Download Councillor Jamie Hutchison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jamie Hutchison contact details as a CSV file

Jamie1hutchison@sky.com

Councillor Robert Hylands

The Foresters Arms
61 Anns Hill Road
Gosport
PO12 3JX

023 9235 2592

Download Councillor Robert Hylands contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Hylands contact details as a CSV file

rob@hylandshouse.com

Councillor Tony Jessop

11A Selsey Avenue
Elson
Gosport
PO12 4DJ

Download Councillor Tony Jessop contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Jessop contact details as a CSV file

tony.jessop@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Siobhan Mitchell

4A Suncourt Villas
Brockhurst Road
Gosport
Hampshire
PO12 3BH

07922 015603

Download Councillor Siobhan Mitchell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Siobhan Mitchell contact details as a CSV file

Mitchellcouncillor@gmail.com

Councillor Mrs Margaret Morgan

68 Rowner Lane
Gosport
PO13 0DT

01329 516766
07828 849825

Download Councillor Mrs Margaret Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Margaret Morgan contact details as a CSV file

margaret.morgan@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Marcus Murphy

104 Tichborne Way
Rowner
Gosport
PO13 0BN

023 9235 8433

Download Councillor Marcus Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marcus Murphy contact details as a CSV file

marcus.murphy@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Westerby

14 Sydney Road
Gosport
PO12 1PJ

07941 835 777

Download Councillor Julie Westerby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Westerby contact details as a CSV file

juliewesterby@outlook.com