Contact details

Regulatory Board

Councillor Piers Bateman

52 Manor Way
Lee-on-the-Solent
PO13 9NU

023 9255 2922

Download Councillor Piers Bateman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Piers Bateman contact details as a CSV file

piers.bateman@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Linda Batty

48 Braemar Road
Bridgemary
Gosport
PO13 0YB

01329 829269

Download Councillor Mrs Linda Batty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Linda Batty contact details as a CSV file

linda.batty@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Casey

3 Crescent Road
Gosport
Hampshire

PO12 2DH

02392520426

Download Councillor Kevin Casey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Casey contact details as a CSV file

kevin.casey@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Earle

49 Linden Grove
Gosport
PO12 2ED

02392 522007

Download Councillor Richard Earle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Earle contact details as a CSV file

richardearle402@btinternet.com

Councillor Keith Farr

21 Rothesay Road
Gosport
PO12 4PT

023 9258 6217

Download Councillor Keith Farr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Farr contact details as a CSV file

keith.farr@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Foster-Reed

39 Blanchard Avenue
Gosport
PO13 8FW

023 9258 3558

Download Councillor Clive Foster-Reed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Foster-Reed contact details as a CSV file

clive.foster-reed@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Hammond

10 Woodside
Bridgemary
Gosport
PO13 0YT

01329 237587

Download Councillor Stephen Hammond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Hammond contact details as a CSV file

Steve.g.hammond@icloud.com

Councillor Mrs Lynn Hook (Vice-Chair)

25 Parker Close
Gosport
PO12 4BD

023 9378 5744

Download Councillor Mrs Lynn Hook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Lynn Hook contact details as a CSV file

lynn.hook@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Jessop (Chairman)

11A Selsey Avenue
Elson
Gosport
PO12 4DJ

Download Councillor Tony Jessop contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Jessop contact details as a CSV file

tony.jessop@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Miss Dawn Kelly

77 Kings Road
Gosport
PO12 1PX

023 9278 0737

Download Councillor Miss Dawn Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miss Dawn Kelly contact details as a CSV file

dckelly1965@virginmedia.com

Councillor Philip Raffaelli

14 St Mark's Road
Alverstoke
Gosport
PO12 2DA

023 9236 2415

Download Councillor Philip Raffaelli contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Raffaelli contact details as a CSV file

philip.raffaelli@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Scard

14 Long Water Drive
Gosport
PO12 2UP

023 9252 3095

Download Councillor Alan Scard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Scard contact details as a CSV file

alanscard@alanscard.plus.com

Councillor Julie Westerby

14 Sydney Road
Gosport
PO12 1PJ

07941 835 777

Download Councillor Julie Westerby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Westerby contact details as a CSV file

juliewesterby@outlook.com