Contact details

Standards and Governance Committee

Councillor Ms Sue Ballard

16 Torquay Avenue
Gosport
PO12 4NS

07778 530411

Download Councillor Ms Sue Ballard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ms Sue Ballard contact details as a CSV file

sue.ballard75@ntlworld.com

Councillor John Beavis MBE

28 Kings Road
Lee-on-the-Solent
PO13 9NU

02392 793063

Download Councillor John Beavis MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Beavis MBE contact details as a CSV file

john.beavis@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Sean Peter Blackman

103 Brockhurst Road
Gosport

PO12 3AT

07708 161611

Download Councillor Sean Peter Blackman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Peter Blackman contact details as a CSV file

rev.sean.blackman@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Chegwyn

51 Russell Street
Leesland
Gosport
PO12 3JD

07931 177940

Download Councillor Peter Chegwyn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Chegwyn contact details as a CSV file

chegwyn@talk21.com

Councillor Mrs Diane Furlong

44 Fisgard Road
Gosport
PO12 4HH

023 9252 6059

Download Councillor Mrs Diane Furlong contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Diane Furlong contact details as a CSV file

diane.furlong@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor David Herridge

30 Shalbourne Road
Gosport

PO12 4PR

Download Councillor David Herridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Herridge contact details as a CSV file

david.herridge@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Murray Johnston

39 Rydal Road
Gosport

PO12 4ES

Download Councillor Murray Johnston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Murray Johnston contact details as a CSV file

murray.johnston@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Siobhan Mitchell

4A Suncourt Villas
Brockhurst Road
Gosport
Hampshire
PO12 3BH

07922 015603

Download Councillor Siobhan Mitchell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Siobhan Mitchell contact details as a CSV file

Mitchellcouncillor@gmail.com

Councillor Mrs Margaret Morgan

68 Rowner Lane
Gosport
PO13 0DT

01329 516766
07828 849825

Download Councillor Mrs Margaret Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Margaret Morgan contact details as a CSV file

margaret.morgan@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Angela Prickett

23 Rothesay Road
Gosport
PO12 4PT

023 9235 5657

Download Councillor Mrs Angela Prickett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Angela Prickett contact details as a CSV file

angela.prickett@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Raffaelli (Chair)

14 St Mark's Road
Alverstoke
Gosport
PO12 2DA

023 9236 2415

Download Councillor Philip Raffaelli contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Raffaelli contact details as a CSV file

philip.raffaelli@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Scard

14 Long Water Drive
Gosport
PO12 2UP

023 9252 3095

Download Councillor Alan Scard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Scard contact details as a CSV file

alanscard@alanscard.plus.com