Calendar

Events from week 39, starting Monday, 27th September, 2021

Wednesday, 29th September, 2021

Wednesday, 6th October, 2021

Wednesday, 13th October, 2021

Thursday, 14th October, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd November, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021

Tuesday, 9th November, 2021

Wednesday, 10th November, 2021

Wednesday, 17th November, 2021

Thursday, 18th November, 2021

Wednesday, 24th November, 2021

Wednesday, 1st December, 2021

Wednesday, 8th December, 2021

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 3rd January, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 5th January, 2022

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

Wednesday, 19th January, 2022

Thursday, 20th January, 2022

Wednesday, 26th January, 2022

Thursday, 27th January, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022

Thursday, 10th February, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd February, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022

Wednesday, 9th March, 2022

Thursday, 10th March, 2022

Wednesday, 16th March, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd March, 2022

Wednesday, 30th March, 2022

Wednesday, 6th April, 2022

Thursday, 14th April, 2022

Friday, 15th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 18th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 2nd May, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 2nd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 3rd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday