Contact details

Council

Councillor Supriya Namdeo

(Address not supplied)

07404 880245

Cllr.supriya.namdeo@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Finn


07488 420574

Download Councillor Thomas Finn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Finn contact details as a CSV file

cllrthomasfinn@outlook.com

Councillor Dan Hayes

(Address not supplied)

07837 022462

Cllr.Dan.Hayes@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Stevyn Ricketts

(Address not supplied)

07739 144973

Cllr.stevyn.ricketts@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Ms Sue Ballard

16 Torquay Avenue
Gosport
PO12 4NS

07778 530411

Download Councillor Ms Sue Ballard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ms Sue Ballard contact details as a CSV file

sue.ballard75@googlemail.com

Councillor Mervin Bradley

(Address not supplied)

07480799270

mervbradley51123@yahoo.com

Councillor Graham Burgess

21 Magpie Lane
Lee-on-the-Solent
PO13 8LE

Download Councillor Graham Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Burgess contact details as a CSV file

graham.burgess@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Casey

(Address not supplied)

07917 626164

kevin.casey@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Chegwyn

51 Russell Street
Leesland
Gosport
PO12 3JD

02392 528017

Download Councillor Peter Chegwyn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Chegwyn contact details as a CSV file

chegwyn@talk21.com

Councillor Mrs June Cully

19 Dolphin Crescent
Gosport
PO12 2HE

023 9252 6140

Download Councillor Mrs June Cully contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs June Cully contact details as a CSV file

junecully@yahoo.co.uk

Councillor Richard Earle (Mayor)

49 Linden Grove
Gosport
PO12 2ED

07730 318175

Download Councillor Richard Earle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Earle contact details as a CSV file

richardearle402@btinternet.com

Councillor Stephen Hammond

10 Woodside
Bridgemary
Gosport
PO13 0YT

07886 007459

Download Councillor Stephen Hammond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Hammond contact details as a CSV file

Steve.g.hammond@icloud.com

Councillor David Herridge

30 Shalbourne Road
Gosport

PO12 4PR

07913 694065

Download Councillor David Herridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Herridge contact details as a CSV file

davidherridge491@gmail.com

Councillor Mrs Zoe Huggins

(Address not supplied)

07887617817

zoe.huggins@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Jamie Hutchison

17 Welch Road
Gosport

PO12 4PY

07867 527952

Download Councillor Jamie Hutchison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jamie Hutchison contact details as a CSV file

Jamie1hutchison@sky.com

Councillor Robert Hylands

The Foresters Arms
61 Anns Hill Road
Gosport
PO12 3JX

023 9235 2592
07801 465520

Download Councillor Robert Hylands contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Hylands contact details as a CSV file

rob@hylandshouse.com

Councillor Tony Jessop

11A Selsey Avenue
Elson
Gosport
PO12 4DJ

07983329375

Download Councillor Tony Jessop contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Jessop contact details as a CSV file

tony.jessop@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Murray Johnston

39 Rydal Road
Gosport

PO12 4ES

Download Councillor Murray Johnston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Murray Johnston contact details as a CSV file

murray.johnston@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Miss Dawn Kelly

77 Kings Road
Gosport
PO12 1PX

023 9278 0737

Download Councillor Miss Dawn Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miss Dawn Kelly contact details as a CSV file

dckelly1965@virginmedia.com

Councillor Stephen Philpott

108 Long Drive
Rowner
Gosport
PO13 0QX

01329 310781

Download Councillor Stephen Philpott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Philpott contact details as a CSV file

stephen.philpott@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Raffaelli CB FRCP

14 St Mark's Road
Alverstoke
Gosport
PO12 2DA

023 9236 2415

Download Councillor Philip Raffaelli CB FRCP contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Raffaelli CB FRCP contact details as a CSV file

philip.raffaelli@ntlworld.com

Councillor Alan Scard

14 Long Water Drive
Gosport
PO12 2UP

023 9252 3095

Download Councillor Alan Scard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Scard contact details as a CSV file

alanscard@alanscard.plus.com

Councillor Julie Westerby

14 Sydney Road
Gosport
PO12 1PJ

07941 835 777

Download Councillor Julie Westerby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Westerby contact details as a CSV file

juliewesterby@outlook.com

Councillor Alan Durrant

128 Harbour Tower, Trinity Green,
Gosport
PO12 1HF

07798 941625

Download Councillor Alan Durrant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Durrant contact details as a CSV file

alan.durrant@ntlworld.com

Councillor Bob Maynard

(Address not supplied)

07920 038450

amber.services@yahoo.co.uk

Councillor Kirsten Bradley

12 Proctor Drive, Lee on the Solent
PO13 8GN

07920 484163

Download Councillor Kirsten Bradley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kirsten Bradley contact details as a CSV file

cllrkirsten@outlook.com

Councillor Kirsty Cox

(Address not supplied)

07796 503468

kirsty.cox@gosport.gov.uk

Margaret Snaith-Tempia Honorary Alderman

(Address not supplied)

Bob Foster Honorary Alderman

(Address not supplied)

Keith Laurence Gill Honorary Alderman

(Address not supplied)