Contact details

Policy and Organisation Board

Councillor Piers Bateman

52 Manor Way
Lee-on-the-Solent
PO13 9NU

023 9255 2922

Download Councillor Piers Bateman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Piers Bateman contact details as a CSV file

piers.bateman@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Burgess (Deputy Chair)

21 Magpie Lane
Lee-on-the-Solent
PO13 8LE

Download Councillor Graham Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Burgess contact details as a CSV file

graham.burgess@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Carter

3 Nottingham Place
Lee-on-the-Solent
PO13 9LZ

023 9255 0644

Download Councillor Christopher Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Carter contact details as a CSV file

christopher.carter@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Chegwyn

51 Russell Street
Leesland
Gosport
PO12 3JD

023 9252 8017

Download Councillor Peter Chegwyn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Chegwyn contact details as a CSV file

peter.chegwyn@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs June Cully

19 Dolphin Crescent
Gosport
PO12 2HE

023 9252 6140

Download Councillor Mrs June Cully contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs June Cully contact details as a CSV file

june.cully@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Foster-Reed

39 Blanchard Avenue
Gosport
PO13 8FW

023 9258 3558

Download Councillor Clive Foster-Reed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Foster-Reed contact details as a CSV file

clive.foster-reed@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor David Keith Herridge

30 Shalbourne Road
Gosport

PO12 4PR

Download Councillor David Keith Herridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Keith Herridge contact details as a CSV file

david.herridge@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Hook (Chairman)

25 Parker Close
Gosport
PO12 4BD

023 9378 5744

Download Councillor Mark Hook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Hook contact details as a CSV file

mark.hook@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Hylands

The Foresters Arms
61 Anns Hill Road
Gosport
PO12 3JX

023 9235 2592

Download Councillor Robert Hylands contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Hylands contact details as a CSV file

robert.hylands@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Jessop

11A Selsey Avenue
Elson
Gosport
PO12 4DJ

Download Councillor Tony Jessop contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Jessop contact details as a CSV file

tony.jessop@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Marcus Murphy

104 Tichborne Way
Rowner
Gosport
PO13 0BN

023 9235 8433

Download Councillor Marcus Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marcus Murphy contact details as a CSV file

marcus.murphy@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Eric Pepper

1 Staplers Reach
Gosport
PO13 0EY

07880 825294

Download Councillor Martin Eric Pepper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Eric Pepper contact details as a CSV file

martin.pepper@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Philpott

108 Long Drive
Rowner
Gosport
PO13 0QX

01329 310781

Download Councillor Stephen Philpott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Philpott contact details as a CSV file

stephen.philpott@gosport.gov.uk