Contact details

Economic Development Board

Councillor Mark Hook (Mayor)

25 Parker Close
Gosport
PO12 4BD

023 9378 5744

Download Councillor Mark Hook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Hook contact details as a CSV file

mark.hook@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Philpott (Chairman)

108 Long Drive
Rowner
Gosport
PO13 0QX

01329 310781

Download Councillor Stephen Philpott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Philpott contact details as a CSV file

stephen.philpott@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Piers Bateman

52 Manor Way
Lee-on-the-Solent
PO13 9NU

023 9255 2922

Download Councillor Piers Bateman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Piers Bateman contact details as a CSV file

piers.bateman@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor John Beavis MBE (Vice-Chair)

28 Kings Road
Lee-on-the-Solent
PO13 9NU

02392 793063

Download Councillor John Beavis MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Beavis MBE contact details as a CSV file

john.beavis@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Casey

3 Crescent Road
Gosport
Hampshire

PO12 2DH

02392520426

Download Councillor Kevin Casey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Casey contact details as a CSV file

kevin.casey@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Diane Furlong

44 Fisgard Road
Gosport
PO12 4HH

023 9252 6059

Download Councillor Mrs Diane Furlong contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Diane Furlong contact details as a CSV file

diane.furlong@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Jamie Hutchison

17 Welch Road
Gosport

PO12 4PY

07867 527952

Download Councillor Jamie Hutchison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jamie Hutchison contact details as a CSV file

Jamie1hutchison@sky.com

Councillor Murray Johnston

39 Rydal Road
Gosport

PO12 4ES

Download Councillor Murray Johnston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Murray Johnston contact details as a CSV file

murray.johnston@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Kathleen Jones

113 Carisbrooke Road
Bridgemary
Gosport
PO13 0NX

01329 281653

Download Councillor Mrs Kathleen Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Kathleen Jones contact details as a CSV file

kathleen.jones@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Miss Dawn Kelly

77 Kings Road
Gosport
PO12 1PX

023 9278 0737

Download Councillor Miss Dawn Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miss Dawn Kelly contact details as a CSV file

dckelly1965@virginmedia.com

Councillor Siobhan Mitchell

(Address not supplied)

07922 015603

Mitchellcouncillor@gmail.com

Councillor Martin Pepper

1 Staplers Reach
Gosport
PO13 0EY

07880 825294

Download Councillor Martin Pepper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Pepper contact details as a CSV file

mepld@outlook.com

Councillor Alan Scard

14 Long Water Drive
Gosport
PO12 2UP

023 9252 3095

Download Councillor Alan Scard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Scard contact details as a CSV file

alanscard@alanscard.plus.com