Election results for Gosport (Lee)

Borough of Gosport, Hampshire County Council & Police and Crime Commissioner Elections - Thursday, 6th May, 2021

Gosport (Lee) - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Graham Burgess Conservative 2922 66% Elected
Kirsten Bradley Liberal Democrats 1034 23% Not elected
Charis Andrea Noakes Labour 477 11% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 4433
Electorate 13170
Number of ballot papers issued 4465
Number of proxy votes 13
Number of ballot papers rejected 32
Number of postal votes sent 2349
Number of postal votes returned 1361
Turnout 34%
Share of the votes (%)
Graham Burgess 66% Elected
Kirsten Bradley 23% Not elected
Charis Andrea Noakes 11% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty30
voting for more candidates than voter was entitled to2
Total rejected32