Borough of Gosport, Hampshire County Council & Police and Crime Commissioner Elections - Thursday, 6th May, 2021

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Alverstoke Mark William Paul Hook Conservative
Anglesey Philip Iain Raffaelli Conservative
Bridgemary North Steve Hammond Liberal Democrats
Bridgemary South Kath Jones Conservative
Brockhurst Rob Hylands Liberal Democrats
Christchurch Dawn Christina Kelly Liberal Democrats
Elson Richard Philip Earle Liberal Democrats
Forton Mervin John Bradley Liberal Democrats
Grange Maggie Morgan Conservative
Hardway Diane Hilda Furlong Conservative
Lee East Graham Burgess Conservative
Lee West John William Beavis Conservative
Leesland David Keith Herridge Liberal Democrats
Peel Common Stephen Philpott Conservative
Privett Zoe Huggins Conservative
Rowner and Holbrook Marcus Thomas Murphy Conservative
Town Lesley Mary Doris Meenaghan Conservative