Borough of Gosport, Hampshire County Council & Police and Crime Commissioner Elections - Thursday, 6th May, 2021

Election summary for Divisions
Divisions Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Gosport (Bridgemary) Stephen Philpott Conservative
Gosport (Hardway) Peter John Chegwyn Liberal Democrats
Gosport (Lee) Graham Burgess Conservative
Gosport (Leesland & Town) Zoe Huggins Conservative
Lesley Mary Doris Meenaghan Conservative