Local - European Parliamentary and Borough Council Election - Thursday, 22nd May, 2014

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Alverstoke Peter Edgar Conservative
Anglesey Alan David Scard Conservative
Bridgemary North Dennis Frederick Wright Labour
Bridgemary South Linda Mary Batty Labour
Brockhurst Austin Richard Hicks Liberal Democrats
Christchurch Wayne Lee Ronayne Conservative
Elson Sue Ballard Liberal Democrats
Forton Clive Foster-Reed Liberal Democrats
Grange Tony Jessop Conservative
Hardway Roger Patrick Allen Conservative
Lee East Piers Bateman Conservative
Lee West Christopher Richard Carter Conservative
Leesland Peter John Chegwyn Liberal Democrats
Peel Common Lynn Maree Hook Conservative
Privett Inge Forder Conservative
Rowner and Holbrook Patrick Bergin United Kingdom Independence Party
Town June Elizabeth Rita Cully Labour