Local - Police and Crime Commissioner & Borough Council - Thursday, 5th May, 2016

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Alverstoke Mark William Paul Hook Conservative
Anglesey Philip Iain Raffaelli Conservative
Bridgemary North Jill Madeleine Wright Labour
Bridgemary South Kath Jones Conservative
Brockhurst Robert Leonard Hylands Liberal Democrats
Christchurch Dawn Christina Kelly Liberal Democrats
Elson Richard Philip Earle Liberal Democrats
Forton Angela Jane Prickett Liberal Democrats
Grange Maggie Morgan Conservative
Hardway Diane Hilda Furlong Conservative
Lee East Graham Burgess Conservative
Lee West John Beavis Conservative
Leesland Maria Jane Diffey Liberal Democrats
Peel Common Stephen Philpott Conservative
Privett Zoe Huggins Conservative
Rowner and Holbrook Marcus Thomas Murphy Conservative
Town Keith Cyril Farr Labour